8500 Furey Rd, Upper Chichester, PA 19014 -2341
(610) 485-5881

Police Officer Directory

Below is a list of Upper Chichester Township Police Officers and Staff.
Position wdt_ID Title Name Email Ext
Chief 1 Chief Tom Bush ucpd@comcast.net 401
Administration Staff 2 Admin Ray Fuller r.fuller@uctpd.org 491
Administration Staff 3 Clerk Mike Chermak 494
Detective 4 Sgt Thomas McNichol tmcnichol@uctpd.org 451
Detective 5 Det Christopher Jones cjones@uctpd.org 452
Detective 6 Det Michael Molineux mmolineux@uctpd.org 453
Patrol 7 Sgt Kenneth F. Massey k.massey@uctpd.org 441
Patrol 8 Sgt Jason D. Mark jmark@uctpd.org 442
Patrol 9 Sgt Kevin J. Mitchell kmitchell@uctpd.org 443
Patrol 10 Sgt Jason Yaletchko jyaletchko@uctpd.org 444
Position Title Name Email Ext
Top